fbicon
Connect with Us

 

Regular Faculty


The Institute has engaged a few full time faculty members to take care of Business Administration Courses. Apart from full time faculty members, over the years the Institute has grown to have in its establishment adequate number of highly qualified and experienced professionals, academicians as visiting faculty members drawn from industries, business organizations, banking and financial institutions, universities and colleges.

  Name Qualification Email
 
Dr. Prasanta Kumar Ghosh Fellow in Management, IIM, Ahmedabad, B.Tech prasantaghos@gmail.com
Dr. Prabir Biswas Ph.D, M.A.(Econ.), MBA (HR & Fin), MHRM, PGDPM & IR, B.Ed, LL.B prabirbiswas@ibmrkolkata.ac.in
Shri Somsubhra Paul M.Com.(Accounts & Finance), PGDBA (Mktg.) somsubhrapaul@ibmrkolkata.ac.in
Smt. Sanghita Roy MBA (Systems), MCA, M.Phil in Management (Opetations & Technology Mgmt) sanghitaroy@ibmrkolkata.ac.in
Smt. Piyali Dutta Chowdhury M.A.(Statistics),M.Phil(Mgmt.) piyaliduttachowdhury@ibmrkolkata.ac.in
Shri Amal Goswami M.A. in Economics(Econometrics & Statistics) amalgoswami@ibmrkolkata.ac.in
Shri Sandip Nandi M.Com, MBA (Mktg & Fin), LL.B, PGDMC (JU), M.Phil in Mgmt (Finance),CHR (JU) sandipnandi@ibmrkolkata.ac.in
Shri Biswajit Bhattacharyya MA (Public Administration), MBA (Systems & Marketing), M.Phil (Management), Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application(PGDCA) bb@ibmrkolkata.ac.in
Shri Shyamal Mondal MA (Economics,Econometrics,& Statistics), P.G.D.B.A., MA (Env) shyamalmondal@ibmrkolkata.ac.in
Site designed and developed by Innova Unified Management Services Pvt. Ltd.